Local Organising Committee

SAAFoST 2021 CONGRESS KZN LOC Contact Details
Name Email Portfolio
Madelein Jansen madelein.jansen@kerry.com Chair
Storm Shanley storm.shanley@tateandlyle.com Budget & Finance
James McLean james.mclean@hilltopfoods.co.za Exhibition & Sponsorship
Jeanne Whittal jeanne.whittal@kerry.com Social/Networking
Terry Belling terri.belling@kerry.com
Elna Buys elna.buys@up.ac.za Scientific Programme
Turners Conferences Contact Details
Name Email Portfolio
Kerry Firmani kerryf@turnersconferences.co.za Scientific Programme
Catherine Taylor catherinet@turnersconferences.co.za Exhibition / Sponsorship
Leanne Armoogam leannea@turnersconferences.co.za Registration